3204 Ladnier Road Gautier, MS 39553  Local: (228) 497-6210
Customer Reviews
FLOWER PATCH
Local Gautier, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers were absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Aug 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

I was very pleased with my custom cake. Melinda was spot on with recreating my cake from a picture ,and it was delicious I would definitely drive 4hrs again for one of her delicious cakes.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My mom simply loved the plant For Mother’s Day. Thank you so much for providing a quality plants that is beautiful!!!
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time! Will use Flower Patch again.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautiful. Perfect in every and the recipient loved it. You were highly recommended by Sheila Green. Thanks for the prompt delivery. Will definitely use your shop in the future.
Date: Jan 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Me.Melinda is outstanding as always!! For 3 years now since I found her site online I’ve ordered bday cake for my son Jacob. Jan.26th,2018 again Flower Patch brought big smile to my son and his cute siblings . Thank you Ms. Melinda and Flower Patch team , you are the best cake baker in the world :)
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Just beautiful, better than perfect!! Always have done beautiful work!! I ordered them and they were deliver within 3 hours!!
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were delivered and looked even better than the picture. Outstanding performance and professionalism. Love this business.
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I always use this florist and like always, I'm very satisfied!
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Pretty arrangement that was very reasonably priced and promptly delivered. Great experience and will definitely continue using The Flower Patch for flowers to family in Gautier.
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered an azalea plant for my daughters birthday who lives in Gautier. Very nice lady called to inform me that azaleas weren't looking good so she replaced it with a gardenia plant which my daughter loved! very satisfied..would definitely use your service again.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

This place is awesome! They have everything from flowers, to that special personal gift that you won't find in commercial stores like Walmart. This is also a family owned business and the grandchildren assist with customers. Their customer service is excellent. I'm mad that I didn't know about them until now. Pay this store a visit online or in person, you won't be disappointed.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent service and beautiful flowers
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Perfect!
Flower Delivery To Gautier, MS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest

FLOWER PATCH
3204 Ladnier Road
Gautier, MS. 39553
Local: (228) 497-6210

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at